DOWNLOAD Tove Lo – Lady Wood (US Store) Itunes mp3


Tove Lo – Lady Wood (US Store) Itunes Download

Track list:
01 Fairy Dust (Chapter I)
02 Influence feat. Wiz Khalifa
03 Lady Wood
04 True Disaster
05 Cool Girl
06 Vibes feat. Joe Janiak
07 Fire Fade (Chapter II)
08 Don’t Talk About It
09 Imaginary Friend
10 Keep It Simple
11 Flashes
12 WTF Love Is

Download Below.

CHECK ALSO ☛  DOWNLOAD The Skins – Bury Me Ft. D.R.A.M. (iTunes) Mp3
Connect With Slickson: Facebook | Twitter | Email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.